Meet the Anderson Kia Team!

Admin

Lee Anderson

Dealer Principal

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 255

leea@andersonkia.ca

Amy Henwood

Secretary Treasurer

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 255

amyh@andersonkia.ca

Carol Posta

Payroll & Benefits

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 266

carolp@andersonkia.ca

Laura Bartram

Reception/Licensing

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 270

laurab@andersonkia.ca

Sales

Ryan Batte

General Sales Manager

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 268

ryanb@andersonkia.ca

Mike Pelley

Used Vechicle Manager

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 257

mikep@andersonkia.ca

Andy McGorman

Special Finance Manager

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 259

andym@andersonkia.ca

Neil Garby

Sales Professional

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 262

neilg@andersonkia.ca

Zack McDonald

Sales Professional

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 269

zachm@andersonkia.ca

Dan Murray

Sales Professional

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 232

danm@andersonkia.ca

Service & Parts

Kaylee Comstock

Assistant Service Manager

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 278

kayleec@andersonkia.ca

Elaina Tyler

Service Advisor

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 280

elainat@andersonkia.ca

Crystal Rodgers

Parts Manager

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 263

crystalr@andersonkia.ca

Melissa Caves

Customer Relations Specialist

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 261

melissac@andersonkia.ca

Carl Gauvin

Technician

 (519) 537-6681

 

Taylor Kaufman

Apprentice

 (519) 537-6681

 

Lexi McCarthy

Detailer

 (519) 537-6681

 

Taylor Rowling

Apprentice

 (519) 537-6681

 

Karen Smith

Detailer

 (519) 537-6681

 

Nick Specht

Technician

 (519) 537-6681

 

Jeff Vermast

Shop Foreman

 (519) 537-6681

 

Bill Writt

Shuttle Driver

 (519) 537-6681

 

Anderson Kia is located in Woodstock, London and also serves Brantford, Stratford, Cambridge, London, Simcoe, Kitchener-Waterloo, Tillsonburg, Ingersoll, Port Dover and surrounding areas.

Anderson Kia Staff Woodstock, London

Meet the Anderson Kia Team!

© Anderson Kia. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Kia Canada Powered By: