SEE OFFER Shop From Home With Us
An Announcement from the Anderson Kia Family Regarding COVID-19 Learn More

Meet the Anderson Kia Team!

Admin
Sales

Ryan Batte

General Sales Manager

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 268

ryanb@andersonkia.ca

Mike Pelley

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 257

mikep@andersonkia.ca

Andy McGorman

Special Finance Manager

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 259

andym@andersonkia.ca

Neil Garby

Sales Professional

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 262

neilg@andersonkia.ca

Dan Murray

Sales Professional

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 232

danm@andersonkia.ca

Kevin Dunkley

Sales Professional

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 269

kevind@andersonkia.ca

Service & Parts

Wade O’Brien

Service Manager

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 273

wadeo@andersonkia.ca

Elaina Tyler

Service Advisor

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 261

elainat@andersonkia.ca

Crystal Rodgers

Parts Manager

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 263

crystalr@andersonkia.ca

Paul Hampson

Parts Advisor

paulh@andersonkia.ca

 

Carl Gauvin

Technician

 (519) 537-6681

 

John Hicks

Technician

 (519) 537-6681

 

Justin Kennedy

Technician

 (519) 537-6681

 

Taylor Kaufman

Apprentice

 (519) 537-6681

 

Bill Writt

Shuttle Driver

 (519) 537-6681

 

Curtis Geroux

Detailer

 (519) 537-6681

 

Josh Flinsenberg

Detailer

 (519) 537-6681

 

Anderson Kia is located in Woodstock, Ontario and also serves Brantford, Stratford, Cambridge, London, Simcoe, Kitchener-Waterloo, Tillsonburg, Ingersoll, Port Dover and surrounding areas.

Anderson Kia Staff Woodstock, Ontario

Meet the Anderson Kia Team!

© Anderson Kia. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Kia Canada Powered By: