An Announcement from the Anderson Kia Family Regarding COVID-19 Learn More

Meet the Anderson Kia Team!

Admin
Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Lee Anderson

Dealer Principal

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 255

leea@andersonkia.ca

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Christine Munday

Receptionist

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 270

reception@andersonkia.ca

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Becky Miller

Payroll & Benefits

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 266

beckym@andersonkia.ca

Sales Department
Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Ryan Batte

General Sales Manager

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 268

ryanb@andersonkia.ca

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Zach McDonald

Business Manager

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 259

zachm@andersonkia.ca

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Neil Garby

Sales Professional

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 262

neilg@andersonkia.ca

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

John Hoare

Sales Professional

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 269

johnh@andersonkia.ca

Service Department
Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Rajesh Mahant

Fixed Operation Manager

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 273

servicemanager@andersonkia.ca

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Kalynn Brisco

Service Advisor

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 280

kalynnb@andersonkia.ca

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Desiree De Leeuw

Service Advisor

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 278

desireed@andersonkia.ca

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Tyler Kleinknecht

Master Technician

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Jeff Vermast

Master Technician

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Taylor Kaufman

Apprentice

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Zackery Berton

Apprentice

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Bill Writt

Shuttle Driver

 

Parts Department
Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Crystal Rodgers

Parts Manager

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 264

crystalr@andersonkia.ca

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Jeff Hodgins

Assistant Parts Manager

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 263

Business Development Centre
Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Leanna Caissie

Business Development Representative

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 261

service@andersonkia.ca

Anderson Kia is located in Woodstock, Ontario and also serves Brantford, Stratford, Cambridge, London, Simcoe, Kitchener-Waterloo, Tillsonburg, Ingersoll, Port Dover and surrounding areas.

Anderson Kia Staff Woodstock, Ontario

Meet the Anderson Kia Team!

© Anderson Kia. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Kia Canada Powered By: EZ Results