SEE OFFER Shop From Home With Us
Anderson Kia

Address: 1231 Dundas St, Woodstock, ON N4S 7V9
Sales:

An Announcement from the Anderson Kia Family Regarding COVID-19 Learn More

Meet the Anderson Kia Team!

Admin
Sales
Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Ryan Batte

General Sales Manager

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 268

ryanb@andersonkia.ca

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Zach McDonald

Business Manager

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 259

zachm@andersonkia.ca

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Neil Garby

Sales Professional

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 262

neilg@andersonkia.ca

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Dan Murray

Sales Professional

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 232

danm@andersonkia.ca

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Paul Showler

Sales Professional

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 269

pauls@andersonkia.ca

Service & Parts
Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Crystal Rodgers

Parts Manager

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 263

crystalr@andersonkia.ca

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Paul Hampson

Parts Advisor

paulh@andersonkia.ca

 

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Tammy White

Service Advisor

tammyw@andersonkia.c

 

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Leanna Caissie

Business Development Representative

 (519) 537-6681 Ext. 261

service@andersonkia.ca

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Tyler Kleinknecht

Master Technician

 (519) 537-6681

 

 

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Nicholas Specht

Technician

 (519) 537-6681

 

 

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Jack Billedeau

Technician

 (519) 537-6681

 

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Taylor Kaufman

Apprentice

 (519) 537-6681

 

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Bill Writt

Shuttle Driver

 (519) 537-6681

 

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Brenda Steele

Detailer

 (519) 537-6681

 

Anderson Kia Staff, Woodstock, Ontario

Brandon Payne

Lot Attendant

 (519) 537-6681

 

Anderson Kia is located in Woodstock, Ontario and also serves Brantford, Stratford, Cambridge, London, Simcoe, Kitchener-Waterloo, Tillsonburg, Ingersoll, Port Dover and surrounding areas.

Anderson Kia Staff Woodstock, Ontario

Meet the Anderson Kia Team!

© Anderson Kia. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Kia Canada Powered By: EZ Results